“This is a great fit for our customer base,” said Go Daddy CEO Warren Adelman. For Outright customers, this acquisition means they will soon have the benefit of Go Daddy’s rich suite of cloud-based services and world-class customer service. This is likely to benefit Outright customers because Go Daddy products and services are designed explicitly for small business owners. “I have a pretty busy life and it was hard for me to always keep track of my income and expenses,” said Outright customer Natalie Rustigian, who owns Superstar in Disguise, an online clothing store. “With Outright, I automatically know my profit and it has a list of all my transactions, along with charts that allow me to see how much I spend on things.” Today’s Outright acquisition is the latest development in Go Daddy’s mission to help businesses thrive online. In late 2011, Go Daddy received an investment from KKR, Silver Lake and Technology Crossover Ventures, an investment designed to build upon Go Daddy’s commitment to provide high quality services to its customers. Since then, the company has also embarked on an international expansion, including expanding into India.

Go Daddy Acquires Outright - 50Go Daddy Acquires Outright - 25Go Daddy Acquires Outright - 33Go Daddy Acquires Outright - 59Go Daddy Acquires Outright - 94